Calendar

Upcoming Events on the Branches Calendar:

Sep 07 Thu  Men’s Basketball at Garvey Park Gym, 8-10 pm. Cost $5.

Sep 09 Sat  Modern Line Dancing led by Victor and Debby Lee, 7:00 pm at church

Sep 10 Sun  Baptism Ceremony at Tokeshi Residence

Sep 14 Thu  Men’s Basketball at Garvey Park Gym, 8-10 pm. Cost $5.

Phillip Yin’s Birthday

Sep 18 Mon  LA Homecoming Fellowship at ZCOR, 10-12 noon

Sep 19 Tue  David Eng’s Birthday

Rex Tokeshi-Torres’ Birthday

Sep 21 Thu  Men’s Basketball at Garvey Park Gym, 8-10 pm. Cost $5.

May Eng’s Birthday

Sep 24 Sun  Jonathan Kwok leaves for Peace Corps service

Sep 27 Wed  Rosemead Pastors Prayer Fellowship

Sep 28 Thu  Men’s Basketball at Garvey Park Gym, 8-10 pm. Cost $5.

Sep 30 Sat  Dan Wang’s Birthday

Oct 14 Sat  Branches’ 30th Anniversary Celebration, By Invitation Only

 

 

 

« Prev September 2017 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

Posted on Wednesday, September 6, 2017  |  Print